An open letter to Sugru

Hello Sugru,

You are great for many, many things.

The only problem I have with you is the pack size. I rarely use more than 30-50% of a pack once opened, which is obviously a big waste of money and material.

For this reason, I often approach a problem with the attitude “I would use Sugru, but…” and end up using silicon sealant, hot melt glue etc. instead.

I have tried the wrap-in-clingfilm-and-put-in-the-fridge approach, but it’s less than ideal.

Here’s what I want – Sugru in this type of packaging:

I would willingly pay MORE per gram if I could get Sugru in smaller amounts. And I’d buy a lot more as well.

Please do this.

Yours,

James

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An open letter to Sugru

  1. Pingback: smaller packs of awesome from sugru labs | dominic morrow dot org

Leave a Reply

